Student Award 2008

The winner of the Student Award 2008 is Mrs. Melanie Oschlies with her Master’s thesis „A Behavioral Finance Perspective on Sustainable Energy Investment Decisions“ (PDF, 1226 kB).

SAEE hat Erdgaspreis für Energiestudie verliehen, 26.08.2008, Gebäudetechnik (PDF, 308 KB).

melanie Oschlies With Award

Picture of the Award Ceremony: Melanie Oschlies with the Award.